Tuesday, June 9, 2009

Convocation June 2009

Congratulations to all Classics students who received their diplomas from the Chancellor at yesterday's Convocation ceremony. Special mention should be made of Alexa Holbrook, who received her PhD, and of prize winners Aaron Rathbone (A.G. McKay Prize in Classical Studies) and Jaclyn Weatherbee (John H. Trueman Prize).